Congratulations to our Spring 2022 Undergraduate Award winners!!

The faculty meet during the term to nominate, discuss, and select recipients for Outstanding Senior and Leadership awards.
It's always a difficult task! This year, the recipients are:

Outstanding Senior

  • Anna Low
  • William Kepley


  • Curt Bridgers
  • Bryan Hill
  • Cameron Himes

The Outstanding Senior award is primarily an academic achievement recognition.
The Leadership award recognizes service to the department.


Anna Low Outstanding Senior

Anna Low - Outstanding Senior


Bryan Hill Leadership Award

Bryan Hill - Leadership

Cameraon Himes

Cameron Himes - Leadership

Published: Mar 27, 2022 8:09pm