Fall 2017 CS and ASU Graduation

It was great seeing our students and their families and friends celebrating a great milestone and walking across the stage to begin a new journey.


Bachelor of Science Candidates:

Joshua Blavatt, Zachary Childers, J. Brooke Davis, Callie Griffin, Tyler Haney, Brenner Harris, Holly Hughes, Sean Kelley, Jae Kim, Sarah Mbiki (Leadership Award), Reece Osborn, Taylor Rainwater, Dylan Sabia, Kyle Schwendiman, J. Luke Stack (Outstanding Senior), Nathan Stokes, Joseph (Jpoey) Tibbett (Leadership Award), Austin Tran, James Ward (Departmental Honors), Daniel Wiklins, Calvin Yarboro (Outstanding Senior), Gregory Youngblood

Master of Science Candidates:

Christopher Smith (Graduate Leadership Award) and Christopher Waldon (Outstanding Graduate Student and Graduate Leadership Awards)